• Home (Dutch)
  • Contact
  •  EN 
  • Employee login



​​Below, you will find the organisation Chart of the UMCG. If you click on it, you will see a larger and legible version.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the University Medical Center Groningen is charged with the general management of the UMCG. It consists of:

  • prof. dr.​ A.G.J. van der Zee, chairman
  • drs. H.A. Snapper, RA RC, vice chair
  • prof. dr. M. Joëls, dean
  • prof. dr. S.C.E. Klein Nagelvoort-Schuit, member

The Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board of the University Medical Center Groningen supervises the Board of Directors. It consists of:

  • drs. A. Ch. van Es (chair)
  • drs. J.P.P. Bos (vice chair)​​
  • dhr. H.J.M. Brouwer​​
  • dr. ir. M.J. J​onkman
  • prof. dr. B. Löwenberg
Follow us on social mediaTwitter